Plans and Pricing
Use voucher code 1STYEAR to enjoy a 40% discount on your plan of choice
Clear options, Simple pricing
Choose the best subscription plan for you and start delivering amazing COLLaborative TRAINing activities
All the transactions related to registration, payment and billing of Colltrain users are securely processed by 2Checkout in compliance with the regulatory specifics of your fiscal jurisdiction.
When you register for a free trial you will be asked for your registration data, including credit card information.
If you choose a free evaluation your account will not be charged during the trial. You will be notified in reasonable time and invited to upgrade or cancel at no additional cost.
Compare Colltrain plans
Note: A limited plan is automatically activated when you cancel renewal of a current plan or of the trial and enables you to maintain free access to your training assets
More than 7 trainers in your organization?
- Ask for a personalized plan
- Dedicated to large organizations and internal training departments Everything “Facilitator Plus” Extended limits at run-time
- Increased control over user access and administration
- Dedicated Client Success Manager
Frequently asked questions
How and when can I upgrade to a higher plan?
You can upgrade directly from your 2Checkout Account. If you want for the higher plan to take effect immediately, you will be charged for the difference in price over the remaining months.
Can I cancel my subscription at any given time? Will penalties be applied?
Sure, you can cancel your subscription at any given time; this implies that if you exceeded the duration of the “free cancellation period” canceling the subscription stops the renewal and you can still enjoy the service until the end of the billing period. No penalties and no refunds will be applied. If you cancel the subscription during the “free cancellation period” you will be refunded full via 2Checkout.
How can I cancel my subscription?
You can easily cancel your subscription from your 2Checkout Account.
Is downgrade from Facilitator Plus to Standard possible? What happens to the activities that I previously designed?
This option is not possible, we recommend canceling the current subscription during the “free cancellation period” and if you wish to make transfer of the activities, please contact support team for help.
Can I benefit from further discounts if I recommend Colltrain to my colleagues?
Apart from the discount you see on the website, we offer special prices and benefits within the Partnership Program. If you recognize yourself as being one of those 3 profiles and you are willing to do the associated work and enjoy the benefits, we encourage you to sign up in full confidence.
Can I pay by bank transfer? I don’t trust 2Checkout.
It is possible to buy by purchase order directly for us and to pay by bank transfer. Your account will be provisioned manually after the payment is confirmed. Please note that this option is available for GBP. Anyway, it is possible to pay by Wire Transfer using 2Checkout. If you choose this option, the billing currency can be USD or EURO.